Two places hiring

I started another Adhound search. Daily emails of additions to specific jobs in the categories that I am looking for. I also noted that there are two places hiring. Niether of them appear at first glance to be places where I can make a lot of money. But I might be surprised and plus I need something while I am harrassing the cool bars to hire me. I figure if I go in every two weeks to the top five bars that I want to work at, eventually one of them has to hire me.

Leave a Reply

