Holy hannah handgrenade.

I was checking out a friend’s friend list, and I saw the number of posts that I have (hey, it comes with all the spare time I’ve got lately), but what really got me was all my old posts! I had typed in lots of old post and had to open them up again so that I could backdate them to the appropriate day/month/year. So on my journal they disappear and only show up if one were to click on say 1995. But nooooooo…. on my friend’s friend list there are all of them… still there. What a hoot. Gee, I hate to have done that to people’s friend list and all. Sheesh.

Oh well, cest la vie

Leave a Reply

