The reaction of the lady in Omaha, on the Success Stories video always gets me.

Today, while watching the football games, I went over parts of my Body for Life book, my success journal, and sat down and went over a plan for my meals. As I go along, I might make more complex schedules, but for now I’ve got to keep it simple.

Monday – Wednesday – Friday
up at 11 am, at gym for weight lifting

1 pm – myoplex shake (after weight lifting)
3 pm – cottage chees and an apple
6 pm – steak and potato
9 pm – steak and rice
12 am – tuna fish and a banana
bed time – myoplex shake

Tuesday – Thursday – Saturday
up at 11 am, at gym for cardio workout

1 pm – egg wrap
3 pm – chicken and potato
6 pm – steak and rice
9 pm – chicken wrap
12 am – tuna fish and a banana
bed time – myoplex shake

Sunday
no workout, sleep late, drink mocha

go over next week’s plan
Eat ice cream, pizza, and double bacon cheeseburgers
Myoplex before bed

A good thing is that I can get a free steak at work. I could probably get two or three a day, but I don’t want to seem like I’m taking advantage of it, unless the owner comes out and tells me to eat my heart out, otherwise I’m going to take only one a day at work and bring in my other food.

Leave a Reply

