new journal styles up and running

After hours of working on this, and tweaking, and what not… I’ve revamped my journal looks… both my main journal page and my friends page. The friend’s page template I took from ilubmoney, who is very talented. After tweaking with that one for a bit, I tweaked another one for a while also for my main page. I’m happy with them… for now.

I’ve also added a guestmap on the journal page also. It is pretty damn nifty… it is a map of the world where you put in a little icon of yourself on where you are located, with some comments and such. Groovy.

I’ve also been amused at the weather pixie’s changing clothes as the temperature here in Oregon dropped twenty degrees in the last five hours.

Leave a Reply

