as seen on my good friend _furiousrose_‘s journal.

The name of the rose
Umberto Eco: The Name of the Rose. You are a
mystery novel dealing with theology, especially
with catholic vs liberal issues. You search
wisdom and knowledge endlessly, feeling that
learning is essential in life.

Which literature classic are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

That is funny. I’ve never read the book. Yet I’ve been buying Hadji DVD’s (bootleg DVD’s with two to four movies burned on them, raning in quality from suck to good and run about $5 a piece) here in Iraq and I recently bought a DVD with “The Name of the Rose” movie on it. I’ll have to watch it now. I bought the movie for “The 300 Spartans” on it, but I remembered that the “rose” was supposed to be a good movie.

Leave a Reply

