Yet another quiz

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:

1. Fast Eddie
2. Coyote
3. Strip Club (I used to manage one and my friends in the National Guard sometimes call me this)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

1. eddiecoyote
2. coffeetroll
3. moonstrider

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. Eyes
2. Smile
3. Butt (been told it is good looking)

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. Stomach
2. Left Arm
3. I don’t know

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:

1. Scottish
2. Scots-Irish
3. French

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

1. Snakes
2. Heights
3.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

1. Internet
2. Coffee
3. Reading

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

1. Cargo shorts
2. Champion sleevless shirt
3.

THREE OF YOUR FAVOURITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:

1. Concrete Blonde
2. Yngwie Malmsteen
3. Pixies

THREE OF YOUR FAVOURITE SONGS:

1. Carry me away
2. Crying
3. Wave of Mutilation, both versions

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:

1. Stimulation, mind
2. Trust
3. Sharing

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE (in no particular order):

1. I’ve been in combat
2. I’ve been arrested more than five times
3. I’ve had surgery

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

1. Waist/Butt
2. Breasts
3. Legs

THREE OF YOUR FAVOURITE HOBBIES:

1. Writing/Reading
2. Fishing
3. Hiking

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:

1. Read
2. Fish
3. Hike

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:

1. Police Officer
2. Marines
3. Cafe owner

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:

1. Maui
2. Bermuda
3. Wilderness in Montana

THREE KID’S NAMES YOU LIKE:

1. Bernadette
2. Dylan
3. Austin

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

1. Open cafe
2. Write a complete book
3. Visit Wrigley Field

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:

1. I carry two bass rods and two fly rods in my S.U.V.
2. I own a .357 magnum
3. I cook by throwing things together

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:

1. I love Chocolate
2. I like to watch decorating shows on t.v.
3. I like aromatherapy candles

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:

1. Angelina Jolie
2. Catherine Zeta Jones
3. Natalie Portman

Leave a Reply

