A wild guess

I could be totally wrong… this is only my gut feeling… but I just saw on the news that the 14 year old girl and her 18 year old boyfriend have been found, following the double homicide of her parents.  Many people are assuming that the boy killed the girl’s parents and that he took her with him.  I have nothing but my gut feeling and that feeling is that she killed her parents, had talked the boy into running away with her, or he tried to cover it up for her, and they split.  Her reaction of running to the police has me thinking that she is playing a part and wiill blame it on her boyfriend.

Leave a Reply

