Keira is fantastic

Eliza came over and we watched “Pride and Prejudice”.  Good movie, though the mom and the sisters were all obnoxious and I wanted to throttle them.  But Keira… oh my god, she is so gorgeous!  Can you get any better looking than this?  She’s numbe one now, with Jessica Alba number 2 and Angelina Jolie number three.  I loved her character in the movie… strong and intelligent and with character. 

(sigh)

Okay, I’m off to bed now.  In my dreams perhaps I can be the Darcy chap and marry her.

Leave a Reply

