Save the Children USA
Changing lives through sponsorship
Sponsor Now

I signed up for this a few months ago.  I lost the info that I had on it as I would have liked to have written to the kid that I sponsor.  I opted for them to send the money anywhere in the world.  Where did it go?  To a town in South Carolina.  I saw a commercial on the t.v. just now for another children’s organization, as well as during the day for Big Brothers.  I’ve thought of doing something like this, but good grief I am so busy these days.  But still, I give it thought.  Perhaps I will look into it after the summer Annual Training with the N.G.

Leave a Reply

