GPA

Well… that’s not happening…

I used to be a good student with a 4.0.  Then life happened and I had a bad semester.  A couple of bad classes and my GPA is a terrible 2.88.  I found this page that will calculate your current GPA and tell you how many classes you need to take to get a higher GPA.  Sheesh.  With the number of classes I have left to take, it seems that I can get a 3.1 with straight A’s the rest of the way, or I can get a 3.0 with A’s and a B here or there.

So much for Cum Laude.

Leave a Reply

