Here are the rules. As stated to me by zahryn

Post these rules before you give the facts.

Players start with eight random facts/habits about themselves.

People who are tagged need to write on their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.

At the end of your blog, choose eight people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget if you need to, to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

So here are eight random facts about eddiecoyote

1. I play a mean, dirty, blues guitar on a Telecaster on a loud VOX amplifier

2. I have been a marine, a national guardsman, a dog trainer, a firefighter, a bartender, a club manager, an office production leader, and loads of odd construction type jobs.

3. I’ve been to the University of Arkansas, University of Houston, University of Oregon, and Portland State University each for over a year apiece.  I am near my B.S. in psychology after this year.

4. I’ve been a witch off and on since 93 and will occaisionally go out into a forest or a field for a full moon ritual.

5. I’ve been in two different wars; Desert Storm and Iraqi Freedom 2.

6. I was a vegetarian for a year or two and a vegan for most of that time.

7. I am not very good at recieving compliments.

8. I am learning how to have friends.

I tag:
dharmamegjoiahippocratespandorasroqspikeygrrlstarrosesvioletsnjazztheladyshannon

Leave a Reply

